Think Beyond Your Genes

Recently I watched this fabulous presentation by Dr. Bruce Lipton. It was an older presentation, something I feel has been kept secret from us perhaps. Call me biased but I strongly feel that “they” have kept information of this nature from going mainstream a secret on purpose – their biggest fear is that we will discover what we truly are. They want us to believe insidious things like genetics and we are not responsible for our DNA, ect.  The biggest lie we have all been told is that cancer is genetic. The truth is 95% of disease is environmental and that measly 5% is possibly truly genetic….what lies we have been told. DNA is NOT destiny. Our ignorance is their bliss….

The power of our thoughts is miraculous, while others may share a different view, I ask them to think about it and do a bit of research regarding the main intention of those who rule the world. You will see the simplistic beauty they have kept us from knowing. Our minds, our thoughts, our POWER. They try to keep us away from being in touch with these abilities, senses, and actions. Most of us are left senseless, living a life of “I have to” instead of “I love to”. I have been given much criticism for living my dreams, but I keep going because I refuse to conform and I know one day these people will want a piece of what I’ve got, but thats not the fuel of my destiny – the only fuel I have is my burning love for truths.

I research, I investigate, I question – EVERYTHING. I believe that society has fallen into the trap of FEAR and is falling for the fear based threats that we are fed on a daily basis. “Go get this vaccine, otherise you will die”, “Take this miracle pill otherwise you will become unfavorable”, the list goes on and on and on. It’s important to become aware of this system. They scare you, because other than fear they have no control, so what does that leave you with? LOVE the most powerful tool their in our defense.

Your DNA is changed through love. Call me a dreamer, but I truly know this. I’ve been able to see beyond the physical in my lifetime and often people call me crazy, but once you have removed the blindfold life becomes more apparent. What is important, what is the real meaning, the message, the journey. Its all about the divine journey. We all came here to accomplish something, we are all messengers, we are all one. This extends into the earth, and as you can see we have been treating mother earth so badly. Look at how she is reacting with us!? Its time to wake up people. Its time to think about it. Its time to support people and systems who really have your best interests in mind. Stop supporting these systems that enslave you – the bankers on wall street, the pharmasist, the government, stop it all together – they have scared you into trusting them and their lies. The lies are so obvious.

To conclude I encourage everyone to watch this presentation. It will open your eyes a lot. You are in control, you are in complete control trust me….and if you don’t please

THINK ABOUT IT.

Marina Love is a leader in the fields of Nutrition, Herbalism, Longevity, Entrepreneurship & Personal/Spiritual Development. Marina studied extensively with The BodyMind Institute and has become an entrepreneurial power-house in Feminine Empowerment Medicine. Marina offers Goddess CirclesCacao Ceremonies and Individual therapy sessions & Programs in addition to her projects Goddesspreneur Academy, Love Movement, Guiltless Chocolates & Goddess Beauty. Her heart’s mission is to holistically empower women by all means possible in the spirit of sisterhood, non-competition, embracing the Goddess within and holding space for surrender.

Leave a Reply

