:: WAKE UP & THRIVE! ::

The calling for me to share something with you is very powerful today – I received a text from a friend this morning mentioning that he was discovering his brilliance and had watched the movie THRIVE, then another friend, David Lion shared this with me on my facebook wall. So I am taking the universal hint and making a point to share it with you all.  I watched this incredible presentation months ago, and I think it is a MUST WATCH for every person, truth seeker or not.

 

:: WAKE UP & THRIVE! :: By David Lion

There is a powerful force that’s getting in the way of our thriving.

It’s a select group of financial elite who are centralizing material wealth and power for their own benefit, while destroying the lives of billions of others.

THRIVE follows the money to see how the same people are gaining financially in every sector of human life. You can also see how an agenda for global domination is being accomplished, and the kind of deceptive strategies and tactics that are being used to further our suppression.

It can be challenging to confront the cruelty of this global domination agenda, but it’s only by recognizing the true nature of the threats to our freedom that we can be empowered to act effectively.

“My purpose is to inspire the idea – the difference between – Impossible & I’m possible. By profession, I am a performer & a mentor. Though, I consider myself to be an Imaginist; a student & teacher of the mind. I am that I am.”  – David Lion

Not only is he intelligent and  incredibly charming, David will  literally bends your mind with his shocking magic tricks! You can see more of his workings at http://www.lionism.tv and  http://www.mindovermagic.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

