Marina Love’s golden rule: To be alive you must EAT alive

It’s finally feeling like spring around here today! Everyone is out and about riding bikes, walking, roller blading, and enjoying the sun on a beautiful terrace. Sun shiny and warm weather I speak for many when I say am SO glad to have you back!

Today I was über busy and was requiring a jolt of life and nourishment midday, so I turned to my fridge and I said “Listen Mr. Fridge I need you to open up and show me the good stuff.” and Mr fridge opened with a big squeaky sound, (I am guessing that is his way of saying “come ooooonnnnnn iiiiiiiinnnnn!”) As an intuitive, I even use my abilities when trying to figure out what my body needs, and as I looked in the fridge out of all the yummy leafy greens, juicy cucumbers, and radiant beets, I levitated towards tomatoes, jalapeno, sprouts, and some left over dairy free, raw, and vegan, red pepper cream I made.

Here’s the juicy alchemical creation I got;

Image

Introducing ZING SANDWICH!!!!

Here’s how you do it;

Chop big tomato and “butter” it with Red pepper cream, cut up some jalapeno and top with sprouts and a pinch of “white gold” otherwise known as Himalayan Sea Salt.

Red Pepper cream is made by combining the following in your high-speed blender (if you have one, if not come to my house and I will make you some!); Juice of one lemon, 1/2 cup cashews (unsalted, free of oils, and preferably organic) 1/2 tsp sea salt, a 1 juicy vibrant red bell pepper. You may need to add some spring water in if you find it’s too thick. This recipe will keep 3 days refrigerated.

YUMMMMMmm, quick, easy, and LIFE GIVING! If you want energy, a clear mind, happiness, and to keep your weight down,  its simple foods like these that will help you achieve those results!

So get down with the JUICY living foods that will keep you sexy!


Want to experience more delicious living foods and upgraded nutrition?

Try Marina’s Sacred Kitchen Program! Click HERE for details


 

Marina Love is a leader in the fields of Nutrition, Herbalism, Longevity, Entrepreneurship & Personal/Spiritual Development. Marina studied extensively with The BodyMind Institute and has become an entrepreneurial power-house in Feminine Empowerment Medicine. Marina offers Goddess CirclesCacao Ceremonies and Individual therapy sessions & Programs in addition to her projects Goddesspreneur Academy, Love Movement, Guiltless Chocolates & Goddess Beauty. Her heart’s mission is to holistically empower women by all means possible in the spirit of sisterhood, non-competition, embracing the Goddess within and holding space for surrender.

Leave a Reply

