♥♥♥ BRAVE NEW WORLD ♥♥♥

I’m fully transparent tonight as I express to you, my viewer, exactly what has been weighing down on my spirit over the past few days.

My body, plagued by weakness where the only thing that exists is the ability to stay put, reflect, and try to remain completely calm. My emotions in a swirl of psychedelic spin. The ability to stay focused and powerful has slipped away and dropped off my grid. I await its faithful return….

I must say that through these down times I have come to many topics that I would like to share with you tonight. Many of you are aware, and for those who are visiting my site for the first time, I, Marina Love have come to this earth as an observant and a servant. With these roles I am completely happy with, as it brings me great peace of my soul and joy to my understanding when someone is in the platinum vault of my hearts care. I am truly inspired by the life I live because I honestly went from negative to positive.It wasn’t that long ago that I was confined to my room unable to function as I had a crippling disability. Here I am world. I have arrived.

As an alchemical culinary creator and nutritional consultant and motivator I have thought to myself countless times – How many people alive on this earth today are aware that we have greater capabilities than most of us are accessing? I know this all too well as I mentioned before I used to be on the opposite side of the “thriving” spectrum.

Do you believe that our lives, as we live as civilization have been altered from what is actually natural to us? I strongly believe so, and based on the research I have done I know for a fact that we have had our innate capabilities suppressed, repressed, and bred right out of us. My mission is truly to inform you of this “divinity” each and every one of us holds, and educate the masses on these innate capabilities that are deep within ourselves.

Things are changing so rapidly that we need a fresh new paradigm in place in order to adapt. I am not referring to only technology here, I am talking precisely about the whole interface of this planet.

We need to not only survive but we need to THRIVE with total adaptability, where we are totally responsive and enlightened on things that can make your body stronger, as well as the behaviors that can make your body stronger so that we can stay in this change.

DID YOU KNOW? That mega corporations such as the infamous “Monsanto” rely on you not knowing about the harm their products can do unto your body. If people knew that the genetically modified ingredients contained in so many commercial food products I think they would stop supporting them. Genetically Modified Organisms (GMOs) are known to cause damage to the kidneys, liver, and reproductive systems..hmmmm ever wonder why there are so many infertility issues in these times? Connect the dots, it’s simple. The ignorance of the consumer is what is causing this and truly, and we are moving into an era where we cannot determine what is natural or not.  This is why the need to support local operations is so needed more than ever. I live in Montreal, Quebec, and this is a local operation worth supporting! – check this out http://www.fermemelilot.com/.

Along with sustainability and a trusted food supply we must take this even further. What if a grid down situation was to occur? Recently I was listening to an interview with “Rewilding” expert Daniel Vitalis, where he mentioned that we don’t plan for contingency like our grandparents did where they stored up 1 years supply of food, and kept things on hand (such as water, food, and fuel) in case there was any break in the supply chain. He also warned us that with our own governments throwing around terms such as “Martial Law” and “Economic Breakdown”, they are showing instability and we must plan and prepare ourselves so that we can continue living our total healthy lifestyles, and to create security around how to continue on our longevity strategy.

So the question I have for you is how do you put things in place to preserve your current states of health in a safe, fun, and easy way?

There is a need beyond the massive awakening we are observing and experiencing in these times, where more than ever people are actively stepping into their power by taking care of their health – by being coached and educated by people like me ;).  The need lays in people wanting to maintain and preserve their happy and thriving  quality of life for many years to come….

THINK SUSTAINABILITY in all that you do….


Not sure where to begin with your “thriving” nutritional program?

Try Marina’s Sacred Kitchen Program! Click HERE for details


 

Marina Love is a leader in the fields of Nutrition, Herbalism, Longevity, Entrepreneurship & Personal/Spiritual Development. Marina studied extensively with The BodyMind Institute and has become an entrepreneurial power-house in Feminine Empowerment Medicine. Marina offers Goddess CirclesCacao Ceremonies and Individual therapy sessions & Programs in addition to her projects Goddesspreneur Academy, Love Movement, Guiltless Chocolates & Goddess Beauty. Her heart’s mission is to holistically empower women by all means possible in the spirit of sisterhood, non-competition, embracing the Goddess within and holding space for surrender.

Leave a Reply

