♥♥♥ Drink Up Monday’s Shot of Love ♥♥♥

While I am human I am doing my best to come from a place of love and trust – to the best of my ability from what I know from where I am at.

The people in your life should be those in whom you see no faults, and if you do you raise them up. TOGETHER.

This is unity consciousness.

Out with old ego-driven “gang up” or “Beat-downs” of the past. We should not be in competition with each other for the sake of ourselves.

Beautiful people work together making beautiful things happen when you break down boarders, walls, and divisions and understand that us humans are one in the same

One thought on “♥♥♥ Drink Up Monday’s Shot of Love ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

