Sacred Healing Cacao Ceremonies

Raw chocolate is the greatest, most prosperous, nutritious, mood-elevating, highest energizing, and top weight loss aphrodisiac food on the planet!”

As some of you may know I have been making cacao part of my healing practice for years now as it had such a huge influence over my own personal healing. It truly was the cherry on top of my healing cake, the final medicine that took care of all of my emotional and physical problems for good.

It is part of my passionate mission to help others open their hearts and heal using raw cacao infused with my alchemical tonic herbal combinations. Imagine what this world would look like if more of us were living from our hearts and less from our heads? The heart is always the best guide in life….

Within the past month I have been focusing a lot of thought into how could I step up my chocolate game and contribute to deep healing on a more impactful level. So here’s what I did: I self-titled myself a Cacao Shaman. A shaman is a person regarded as having access to, and influence in the world of benevolent and malevolent spirits, who typically enters into a trance state during a ritual, and practices divination and healing. I guess I’ve been a shaman most of my life without knowing it, as ritual and interacting with spirits has been a big part of most of my life. So I decided why not? I’ve been worshipping the cacao plant for years now, and have gone great lengths to study and research this substance to the moon and back…almost.

I decided to kick things off last weekend by having a cacao ceremony in my home to explore the spiritual uses of cacao, and facilitate deeper levels of healing in a group setting. I ordered in a pound of sacred Criollo cacao which has been traditionally used in ceremonies for thousands of years. It’s an interesting fact to note down that prior to the modern times cacao was drank more than eaten, and today the opposite is happening. I am so passionate about preserving sacred ancient methods, so while I may be still selling the fabulous truffles I make, I shall be hosting more ceremonies where people can get the chance to taste it in a ceremonial/healing setting.

The ripple effect of having intentional/sacred/healing circle events such as this goes beyond each individual in attendance. Since underneath our “earth suits” or physical bodies all we are is energy, can you imagine the impact of people gathering in intentional heart opening ceremonies and how that affects the mass-consciousness of humanity. As I always say THINK ABOUT IT.

Most of what I am doing out here in the world is for healing way beyond myself. I have suffered greatly in my life, and as someone who healed my own pain my only hope is to spread as much knowledge to others so they too, can heal themselves. Smiles are contagious right? They sure are! Together we can make the whole world smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

